Free shipping from 99€ within Germany

  14 days return policy

  Tel. +49 (0) 6221 6572890

SIMPLE. SUSTAINABLE. INNOVATIVE.

Go one step further with o-synce and reinvent cycling with our future-oriented products.

OUR FAVOURITES

THE FIRST HEAD-UP DISPLAY
FOR BICYCLE HELMETS

USEE

Data display at eye level? The USEE head-up display makes it possible. What a bike computer can do, the USEE can do too. Instead of the handlebar, the head-up display is mounted directly on the helmet. This way you always have all the important data such as speed, performance or the battery status of your e-bike in view. Thanks to Bluetooth, you can also connect the HUD to your mobile phone and navigate...

read more 
 Head-up-Display für Fahrradhelme
o-synce Shop coachsmart

THE MULTIFACETED BIKE COMPUTER

coachsmart

Whether e-bike, racing bike or trekking bike, the coachsmart is the ideal supplement for all types of bikes. You can connect this wireless bike computer with common ANT+ sensors and use it as a simple „Tachometer“. If you pair it with your smartphone, it is complemented with further functions such as navigation...


read more

coachsmart mit e-bike

THE HANDLEBAR REMOTE CONTROL
FOR YOUR BLEVO APP

multiremote

The multiremote is a real help for everyone who uses the BLEvo App. BLEvo turns your Specialized Levo and Kenevo into a smart e-bike. However, on bumpy roads, operating the app via a touch screen can be challenging. Just mount our remote control on your handlebars and you can easily change the display view and motor assistance, zoom in on the map and much more...

read more

multiremote Fernbedienung für Smartphone
Fernbedienung für Fahrradlenker

new products in the shop

GPS Tracker Bike Trax
GPS Tracker von PowUnity
GPS Tracker für E-bikes

THEFT PROTECTION FOR E-BIKES

BIKE TRAX

With BIKE TRAX you can protect your e-bike against theft. BIKE TRAX is a GPS tracker, that is installed in the engine compartment, making it invisible to thieves. With the PowUnity app, you can monitor your e-bike anytime and anywhere. If your e-bike is moved without your knowledge, the app triggers an alarm aus...

read more

about o-synce shop

o-synce Shop heidelberg

Innovative Bike Accessories

We are a small company from Heidelberg that specialises in the development of electronics for bicycles and e-bikes. Our vehicle park consists of racing bikes, MTBs, E-bikes and city bikes, because cycling is our common passion. With a lot of heart and soul, we also create our products, which are characterised by simple handling, enormous expandability and a high degree of innovation. Thanks to ANT+ and Bluetooth integration, our bike electronics "communicate" with various sensors, apps and e-bikes.In addition to our own o-synce brand, we offer other future-oriented products in our online shop that make cycling even more fun, easier and safer...

more about o-synce

Subscribe to newsletter
Privacy *
Fields marked with asterisks (*) are required.

OUR BRANDS

  • o-synce Logo
  • TriEye Logo
  • PowUnity Logo
  • Blacksun Logo
  • o-range Logo

FREE SHIPPING

From 99€ we deliver free of charge within Germany

COMPETENT SUPPORT

We are happy to advise you and help you with technical difficulties

14 DAYS RETURN POLICY

You can return your order to us within 14 days.

Versandkostenfrei ab 99€ in DE

  14 Tage Rückgaberecht

  Tel. +49 (0) 6221 6572890

neu eingetroffen

TriEye View

neu eingetroffen

Bestelle jetzt, um eine(r) der Ersten zu sein

erfahre mehr

UNSERE FAVORITEN

DAS ERSTE HEAD-UP-DISPLAY
FÜR FAHRRADHELME

USEE

Datenanzeige auf Augenhöhe? Das Head-Up-Display USEE macht es möglich. Was ein Fahrradcomputer kann, kann auch das USEE. Statt am Lenker, wird das Head-Up-Display aber direkt am Helm montiert. So hast du alle wichtigen Daten wie Geschwindigkeit, Leistung oder den Akkustand deines E-bikes immer im Blick. Dank Bluetooth kannst du das HUD auch mit deinem Handy verbinden und dich navigieren lassen...

erfahre mehr 
 Head-up-Display für Fahrradhelme
o-synce Shop coachsmart

DER VIELFÄLTIGE FAHRRADCOMPUTER

coachsmart

Ob E-bike, Rennrad oder Trekking Bike, der coachsmart ist für alle Fahrradtypen die ideale Ergänzung. Du kannst diesen kabellosen Fahrradcomputer mit gängigen ANT+ Sensoren verbinden und als einen einfachen „Tachometer“ verwenden. Wenn du ihn mit deinem Smartphone koppelst, wird er mit weiteren Funktionen wie Navigation ergänzt...

coachsmart Fahrradcomputer


erfahre mehr

coachsmart mit e-bike

DIE LENKER-FERNBEDIENUNG
FÜR DEINE BLEVO APP

multiremote

Die multiremote ist eine echte Hilfe für alle, die die BLEvo App nutzen. BLEvo verwandelt dein Specialized Levo und Kenevo in ein smartes E-bike. Auf holprigen Wegen kann jedoch die Bedienung der App über ein Touch-Screen herausfordernd sein. Unsere Fernbedienung montierst du griffbereit an deinem Fahrradlenker und schon kannst du die Displayansicht und die Motorunterstützung bequem ändern, die Karte heranzoomen und vieles mehr...

erfahre mehr

multiremote Fernbedienung für Smartphone
Fernbedienung für Fahrradlenker

neu bei uns

GPS Tracker Bike Trax
GPS Tracker von PowUnity
GPS Tracker für E-bikes

DIEBSTAHLSCHUTZ FÜR E-BIKES

BIKE TRAX

Mit BIKE TRAX sicherst du dein E-bike gegen Diebstahl. BIKE TRAX ist ein GPS Tracker, der im Motorraum eingebaut wird und somit für Diebe unsichtbar ist. Mit der PowUnity App kannst du dein E-bike immer und überall überwachen. Sollte dein E-bike ohne dein Wissen bewegt werden, löst die App einen Alarm aus...

erfahre mehr

über den o-synce shop

o-synce Shop heidelberg

Innovatives Fahrradzubehör

Wir sind ein kleines Unternehmen aus Heidelberg, das sich auf die Entwicklung von Elektronik für Fahrräder und E-bikes spezialisiert hat. Unser Fuhrpark besteht aus Rennrädern, MTBs, E-bikes und City-Bikes, denn das Radfahren ist unsere gemeinsame Leidenschaft. Mit viel Herzblut entstehen auch unsere Produkte, die sich durch einfache Bedienung, enorme Erweiterbarkeit sowie einen hohen Grad an Innovationskraft auszeichnen. Dank ANT+ und Bluetooth Anbindung „kommuniziert“ unsere Fahrradelektronik mit verschiedenen Sensoren, Apps und E-bikes. Neben der eigenen Marke o-synce bieten wir in unserem Onlineshop weitere richtungsweisende Produkte an, die das Fahrradfahren noch unterhaltsamer, leichter und sicherer machen...

mehr über o-synce

Newsletter abonnieren
Datenschutz *
Die mit einem Stern (*) markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

UNSERE MARKEN

  • o-synce Logo
  • TriEye Logo
  • PowUnity Logo
  • Blacksun Logo
  • o-range Logo

KOSTENFREIER VERSAND

Ab 99€ liefern wir innerhalb von Deutschland kostenlos

KOMPETENTER SUPPORT

Wir beraten dich gerne und helfen dir bei technischen Schwierigkeiten

14 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT

Deine Bestellung kannst du innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns zurücksenden